Contact us now!

Legal Team

Ryan Alves

Ryan Alves


Email: RAlves@pdclawyers.ca

Phone Number: (905) 451-6610

Fax Number: (905) 451-1549

Admitted to Practice: 2017(ON)

Contact
Kalen Brady

Kalen Brady


Email: KBrady@pdclawyers.ca

Phone Number: (905) 451-6610

Fax Number: (905) 451-1549

Admitted to Practice: 2005(ON)

Contact
Paul Dhaliwal

Paul Dhaliwal


Areas Of Practice:

Criminal Law

Personal Injury Law

Email: PDhaliwal@pdclawyers.ca

Phone Number: (905) 451-6610

Fax Number: (905) 451-1549

Admitted to Practice: 2002(ON)

Contact
Eva Iacobelli

Eva Iacobelli


Areas Of Practice:

Family Law

Email: EIacobelli@pdclawyers.ca

Phone Number: (905) 451-6610

Fax Number: (905) 451-1549

Admitted to Practice: 1999(ON)

Contact
Evan Moore

Evan Moore


Email: EMoore@pdclawyers.ca

Phone Number: (905) 451-6610

Fax Number: (905) 451-1549

Admitted to Practice: 2008(ON)

Contact
Dalkeith Palmer

Dalkeith Palmer


Email: DPalmer@pdclawyers.ca

Phone Number: (905) 451-6610

Fax Number: (905) 451-1549

Admitted to Practice: 1997(ON), 1999(NY)

Contact
James Pratt

James Pratt


Email: JPratt@pdclawyers.ca

Phone Number: (905) 451-6610

Fax Number: (905) 451-1549

Admitted to Practice: (On)

Contact
Richard Prouse

Richard Prouse


Email: RProuse@pdclawyers.ca

Phone Number: (905) 451-6610

Fax Number: (905) 451-1549

Admitted to Practice: 1980(ON)

Contact
Kate Saldanha

Kate Saldanha


Email: KSaldanha@pdclawyers.ca

Phone Number: (905) 451-6610

Fax Number: (905) 451-1549

Admitted to Practice: 2012(ON)

Contact
Daniel Senior

Daniel Senior


Email: DSenior@pdclawyers.ca

Phone Number: (905) 451-6610

Fax Number: (905) 451-1549

Admitted to Practice: 2011(BC)

Contact
Louie Sopov

Louie Sopov


Areas Of Practice:

Business Law

Email: LSopov@pdclawyers.ca

Phone Number: (905) 451-6610

Fax Number: (905) 451-1549

Admitted to Practice: 2000(ON)

Contact
Chris Tonks

Chris Tonks


Email: CTonks@pdclawyers.ca

Phone Number: (905) 451-6610

Fax Number: (905) 451-1549

Admitted to Practice: 2006(ON)

Contact
Avneet Virk

Avneet Virk


Areas Of Practice:

Family Law

Email: AVirk@pdclawyers.ca

Phone Number: (905) 451-6610

Fax Number: (855) 262-1076

Admitted to Practice: 2017(ON)

Contact